Monday Song #30

The other day, while thinking of nothing in particular, I remembered that I missed a soundtrack during “Soundtracks That I Bought” month. During my angst ridden teenage years, I bought the Judgement Night soundtrack because of it’s awesomeness. It’s fusion of two very different genres into one soul-completing opus was clearly forgettable….until now. I swear there was a video for the song by Helmet and House of Pain, but I couldn’t find it anywhere, so Onyx and Biohazard is going to have to do. After some thought, I’m pretty sure I never saw this movie, but I am sure I rocked out to this alone in my room instead of doing homework quite often. Sorry, I just have to do this:

JJJUUUUUUUUUUDGEMT NNNIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIGHT!!!!

Leave a Reply

