More Prince Edward County Pics

Thank you all for the support with my book!! Click HERE to buy it on Amazon.

 

I recently realized that my dream of having a photography web site with all my pretty pictures is dead.  There’s plenty of reasons as to why and I’m going in deep on all of them next week.  

 

So this week I figured I would post a handful of pictures from the rural wonderland that is Prince Edward County.  We were up there during harvest time, after peak foliage, so the sweeping views of color burst through the lens just did not happen.  I was still able to capture some colorful pics.  I hope you enjoy them.

 

ImageImageImageImageImage

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

 

Tune in next week to find out why no one will ever pay money for these pics and why I’m ok with that.

 

Keep on rocking in the free world, everyone!!!

Leave a Reply

